Yours truly shares from the heart

Each day is different, unique and beautiful in its own way. Some days are perfect, some not. When they are not, just tell yourself – this too shall pass and tomorrow is another day. When they are – celebrate!

*************************************

I can either focus on what I CAN’T do or DON’T have and be sad, jealous and miserable.

OR

I can look at what I HAVE and CAN do and be happy and grateful.

**************************************

*And now my best* 😉

The dress that looks good on the dummy in the store window might not look that great on you.

So before you buy, make sure you try!!

2 thoughts on “Yours truly shares from the heart

What do you think? I would love to know.

